sábado, 26 de noviembre de 2022

00242KRBB | Jethro Tull - Live at Apollo Theater Manchester (02-05-1977)

Soundboard recording
From Songs From the Wood album tour

01. Wond'ring Aloud
02. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
03. Jack In The Green
04. Thick As A Brick
05. Songs From The Wood
06. Instrumental
07. To Cry You A Song
08. A New Day Yesterday - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Living In The Past
09. Velvet Green
10. Hunting Girl
11. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll Too Young To Die
12. Beethoven's 9th Symphony (2nd & 4th Movements)
13. Minstrel In The Gallery
14. Aqualung
15. Bach's Double Violin Concerto For Solo Guitar
16. Wind-Up - Back-Door Angels - Wind-Up (Reprise)
17. Locomotive Breath - Land Of Hope And Glory - Back-Door Angels (Reprise)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario