martes, 4 de octubre de 2022

00139KRBB | Whitesnake - Live in Friedrich Ebert Halle Ludwigshafen Germany (1983-03-19)

From Saints & Sinners album tour

1. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
2. Rough And Ready
3. Ready And Willing
4. Don't Break My Heart Again
5. Here I Go Again
6. Love Hunter
7. Crying In The Rain_Soldier Of Fortune
8. Burntwood (Jon Lord solo)
9. Squadron (Cozy Powell solo)
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Lovin'
12. Thank You
13. Wine, Women And Song / We Wish You Well

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario