domingo, 23 de julio de 2017

Motley Crue (K.R.MIX)

Mötley Crüe was an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California on January 17, 1981. The group was founded by bass guitarist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, lead singer Vince Neil and lead guitarist Mick Mars. Mötley Crüe has sold more than 100 million records worldwide , including 25 million albums in the United States, making them one of the best-selling bands of all time.
Their final studio album, Saints of Los Angeles, was released on June 24, 2008. Their final show took place on New Year's Eve, December 31, 2015, and was filmed for a theatrical and Blu-ray release in 2016.

Original/Final line-up
Nikki Sixx – bass, keyboards, backing vocals (1981–2015)
Mick Mars – lead guitar, sitar, mandolin, talkbox, backing vocals (1981–2015)
Vince Neil – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica (1981–1992, 1996–2015)
Tommy Lee – drums, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals (1981–1999, 2004–2015)

Other members
John Corabi – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, bass, keyboards (1992–1996)
Randy Castillo – drums, percussion (1999–2002; his death)
Samantha Maloney – drums, percussion (2002-2004) (session/touring member 2000-2002)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario